Welcome! Stay for a while and browse to your heart’s content!

portraits

Thanks so much for stopping and checking out my site, Word Bloon Illustration.  Let me introduce myself.  My name is Brad Gischia.  I’ve always had a love of comic books and dreamed of the day that I would be able to create my own.

Now, with the help of the Internet and the fantastic comic community I’ve found there, I am able to share my work, both writing and artwork, with anyone who cares to experience it.

The purpose of this site is to have a showcase for projects that I’m working on, and to show you all what I’ve done in the past.

Welcome, stay for awhile, have a cup of coffee (provided by you, I have no coffee here though I thoroughly enjoy it) and look around, you may see something you like, and thanks for your support.

First post, I suppose I’d better make it good, so I’ll Post one of my favorite small sketches, one I did in 2013.  Love the way this turned out, and these kinds of portraits are always fun.

IMG_2901      -Marty Feldman-

One thought on “Welcome! Stay for a while and browse to your heart’s content!

Leave a Reply

